twinpillars

Conquer Fear | get yourself hired

Winner and a new name!


Hallo twinpillars readers

I am delighted to announce the winner of the “Name This Blog Competition”

Congratulations Paul R. 

(Paul has agreed to be mentioned but I have not published the surname for privacy reasons)

After sorting through the many great suggestions you sent in I picked a few favourites and then went looking for related domain names to re-name this site. I ran into some problems with that as most of those names had already been taken.

However,…one suggestion made by a faithful reader and in fact former client, set me off on a path to successfully finding a name that I think will make sense and reflect what this blog is all about. I couldn’t use exactly what Paul suggested but his idea led me to….

smartcareerstrategy.com

Thanks a million Paul – make sure you stay in touch to claim your prize!!

What’s next?

I am now  working through the mechanics of setting up the new site, transferring all the existing content and re-directing visitors from the current (soon to be ‘old’) twinpillars site.  I hope to have all this covered within the next week or so.

Keep a lookout for the first post on smartcareerstrategy.com

Thanks again for your interest and support. Look forward to seeing you again when smartcareerstrategy.com is up and running

Gavin

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

